MS 6382 AUDIO DRIVER

Mar 18, Intec SP Motherboard. Login to post Please use English characters only. I’ve sent him the DirectX app, he said he has installed quick time player is it called that?!! Realtek AC’97 Audio A4. Realtek AC’97 Audio Driver.

Uploader: Vudoran
Date Added: 22 June 2004
File Size: 24.20 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 73595
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

If you are using the integrated audion, on the motherboard, then you should have the driver for it on the motherboard setup disk.

Realtek AC’97 Audio Codecs. Add Your Answer Tips for a great answer: Not finding what you are looking for? Realtek AC’97 Audio A4. Realtek Audio Driver version 5.

Do you have a sound card installed, or are you using the integrated audio on the motherboard.

MsE Ver 3 – Fixya

Its actually my dads computer, he messed it all up with viruses etc which resulted in a lot of files being corrupted I’ve sent him the DirectX app, he said he has installed quick time player is it called that?!!

It’s worth a audik words. The latest DirextX is on the windows update. Will try again with him!! Alienware AV8 Motherboard Audio. You can’t post answers that contain an email address.

Realtek Integrated Audio Driver. Check Integrated Peripherals for the sound device. Here’s a link to this great service Good luck! Audio Driver for E07EI. Posted on Jul 25, Instant Repair Help over the Phone 6ya. I have got sisoftware sandrawhich I also installed on my dads comp, he emailed the info from the mainboard and also the sound card info but it doesn’t list a sound card, just the MPU Asus C-Media Audio Device.

MSi MS-6382 User Manual

Avance Logic Audio Driver Update. I don’t rate it myself! Where do I get a driver for this??

Posted on Jan 05, Can you give me the run through of checking in the bios please if you know of hand else I will have to check mine in order to give him step by step instructions What operating system is 6832 using? The email address entered is already associated to an account.

auddio VIA Audio Driver 1. Realtek Audio Driver, H Realtek AC”97 Audio Driver v5. If the DirectX install hasn’t worked I think I’ll have to go back down and sort it!

Les Dickinson Level 3 Expert Answers.

Realtek AC97 audio driver and sound system software. You may have to look on the CD for the driver.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started